Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Summer 2010 Spungella 100 Frame Animation Contest Winners

Wow, what a long blog post title...

Here are the entries for the "Time Travel" 100 Frame Animation Contest:

Spungella Animation Contest - Summer 2010 - "Time Travel" from Jean-Denis Haas on Vimeo.

And the winners are:

1st place: Joseph Taylor
2nd place: Louaye Moulayess
3rd place: Roberto Pita



Joey said...


Luke Burnet said...

congrats ! nice stuff :)

ERQ said...

Some great entries. Congratulations to the winners!

Joey said...

Wow! A lot of great ideas. Congrats everyone!

Jonathan Edward said...

Congratulations to the winners =D

Bernie Warman said...

OMG!!!! Bravo! This was one of the best 100frames I have ever seen!

Congratulations to EVERYONE!!!!!

JD, please keep doing this!

Herman Gonzales said...

Great job everybody, congrats to the winners

.Louaye. said...

Thanks for doing this JD!!

Jean-Denis Haas said...

No problem! Thanks for submitting! It's more work on your side! :)

Jerzy Perez said...

Great job!!!
Im so sorry i didnt have anough time to done my animation. well, let see next time.
Anyway i will put my animation in my blog soon and i will share it with all of you!
again, congrats!